Nikon D500+Tamron 150mm- 600mm G2

dsc_4797

The following photo were taken in the Waterfall bay of Hong Kong.

dsc_4683
I want to take some action shots however this Egretta just stands still for most of the time. He is alone, waiting in the seaside for an hour. It is about sunset and I know I may not see any action shot.Just before I decide to leave, luckily it seems he finally find his prey. He makes a move suddenly and this combo does not fail me and gets this series of action.

dsc_4792
dsc_4797
dsc_4798

I am not a big fan of shooting birds and this time although I need to wait for an hour for three shots, I find it very rewarding
dsc_5213

4 responses to “Nikon D500+Tamron 150mm- 600mm G2

  1. Pingback: 拍攝城市中的鷹 – ORPHEUS's headroom·

  2. Pingback: Bird photography with D500 & Sigma 150-600mm Sport – ORPHEUS's headroom·

  3. Pingback: Shifting from D500 to A9 ?? | ORPHEUS's headroom·

Leave a Reply

